Back to Home Page!

DPI_Logo.jpg

NC Department of Public Instruction K-12 Social Studies Consultants Links

Elementary
Consultants

Middle School
Consultants

High School
Consultants

Section Chief
Jolene Ethridge - JEthridge@dpi.state.nc.us
Fay Gore -
FGore@dpi.state.nc.us
Michelle McLaughlin - MMclaughlin@dpi.state.nc.us
Tracey Greggs - tgreggs@dpi.state.nc.us
Lisa Llewelyn - LLlewellyn@dpi.state.nc.us
Jennifer Ricks - Jricks@dpi.state.nc.us
Dalton Edwards - deedwards@dpi.state.nc.us
Bernadette Cole -
bcole@dpi.state.nc.us